Saturday, March 14, 2009

Afrobeat Grand Groove Rap

Here is this weeks track list from Sound Shift on Eastside FM 89.7FM

Tony Allen - The Same Blood
Afro Dizzi Act - The Pilgrim
Femi Kuti - Beng Beng Beng
Afro Dizzi Act - The Drop Off
Kiala - Batumwindu
Afro Dizzi Act - Sunrise Over Merherabad

Mic Break

The Meters - Ain't No Use
Labi Siffre - I Got The...
Bobby Hutcherson - Hello To The Wind

Mic Break
(Sereck - Full-time MC (Eastern Suburbs mix) (Instrumental)

Koolism - Tapes
Powerule - Let The Years Roll
A Tribe Called Quest - Footprints
A Tribe Called Quest - Check The Rhime
King Sun - Sippin' Brandy
Organized Konfusion - Fudge Pudge featuring OC

No comments: